Category Archives: Rock

Angel Sigh - Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies (Vinyl, Album)

Posted on 15.10.2019 by Kazrataur
This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Angel Sigh - Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies (Vinyl, Album)

  1. Nanos says:
    Spiritualized - Angel Sigh Lyrics. Girl, it's like an angel's sigh When I see you walking by Girl, you know the reason why Girl, you know the reason why Girl, you know I've n Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies Album Lyrics; 1. Bars: 2. Angel Sigh: 3. I Want You: 4. If I Were With Her Now: 5. Run: 6. Shine A Light: 7. Smiles: 8. Step.
  2. Naramar says:
    Oct 29,  · Product description. Classic debut album, Set the controls for the heart of the sun liasincabawinnutheatreegenessfatek.coinfo Long before they were floating in space, Jason Pierce and friends were exploring the far reaches of the pop universe on Lazer Guided liasincabawinnutheatreegenessfatek.coinfoially four suites, it was an album on which nothing was as it seemed; all was processed and tinkered with, while horns and brass offered /5(69).
  3. Gaktilar says:
    As FACT reports, Spiritualized's first two albums are set to be repressed by U.S. imprint Plain Records on deluxe gram double vinyl. First up is 's Lazer Guided Melodies, which introduced.
  4. Yolrajas says:
    Lazer Guided Melodies is the debut studio album by English space rock band liasincabawinnutheatreegenessfatek.coinfo album was recorded by the inaugural line up of the band, consisting of Jason Pierce (vocals, guitars), Mark Refoy (guitars), Will Carruthers (bass), Jonny Mattock (drums) and Kate Radley (keyboards) from to , and mixed by Pierce in London in January The album was first released on Genre: Experimental rock, space rock, dream pop.
  5. Gardara says:
    “Lazer Guided Melodies” like all truly great music does this so effortlessly it’s breathtaking and seems to suggest that the power of music and love combined can burst us, glowing with tumultuous radiance, onto a higher plain of existence. Hippy tosh maybe, but while this album is playing you will believe. Ride the light and break on through/5(41).
  6. Shale says:
    I recently heard a review suggesting that 's brilliant Sweet Heart/Sweet Light was the culmination of a trilogy of records starting with Lazer Guided Melodies and working through Ladies and Gentlemen, We Are Floating in Space (although of course, Spiritualized has released a number of albums in between)/5(68).
  7. Faulmaran says:
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.5/5(1).
  8. Voodoolrajas says:
    "Angel Sigh" Girl it's like an angels sigh When I see you walkin' by AZLyrics. S. Spiritualized Lyrics. album: "Lazer Guided Melodies" () You Know It's True. If I Were With Her Now. I Want You. Run. Smiles. Step Into The Breeze. Take Your Time. Shine A Light. Angel Sigh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *