Category Archives: Rock

Mind - Hyperdex-1-Sect - Metachrome (CD)

Posted on 18.09.2019 by Moshura
This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mind - Hyperdex-1-Sect - Metachrome (CD)

  1. Faejora says:
    Ministry: THE MIND IS A TERRIBLE THING TO TASTE. xLP Sire/Warner Brothers US. CD Sire/Warner Brothers US. xCS Sire/Warner Brothers US. Ogre is credited with co-writing "Thieves" and "Breathe", although he is not credited with performing on the album.
  2. Akinotaur says:
    Fad Gadget - Front - Front Line Assembly - Funker Vogt - God Module - Hocico - In Strict Confidence - Kirlian Camera - Klute - KMFDM [ Nach oben ] [ CDs A bis C ] [ CDs mit D ] [ CDs mit E ] [ CDs von F bis K ] [ CDs von L bis O ] [ CDs von P bis Z ] [ Statistik ] [ CD Bilder. ].
  3. Taumuro says:
    HyperdexSect was a one-time collaboration between André and Stefanie Schmechta and Jonathan Sharp of the project New Mind. Their release features remixes by the artists' main projects (X Marks the Pedwalk and New Mind, respectively), as well as a remix by cEvin Key 's project, Download.
  4. Tazragore says:
    Jul 04,  · Label: Synthetic Symphony ‎– CD SPV Format: CD, Maxi-Single Country: Germany Released: Genre: Electronic Style: Industrial, Electro.
  5. Douramar says:
    Mind, on the EP Metachrome (21st Circuitry, ), couples dark backdrops and catchy melodies. Les Amants, on the same EP, is upbeat bouncing frantic techno with female and male vocals and an epic refrain. Bio-Tek is Sharp's techno project. A God Ignored Is A Demon Born (Zoth Ommog, ) includes brutal tracks like Die-Sect, Human Weapon, Ashes.
  6. Voodoorg says:
    Buy Blackmagic Design HyperDeck Studio Mini featuring Records Up to x at 30 fps, Plays Back Up to x at 30 fps, 1 x 6G-SDI Input, 1 x HDMI and 2 x 6G-SDI Outputs, Records Uncompressed / ProRes / DNxHD, Front Panel Buttons, Jog Wheel & LCD, Blackburst / Tri-Level Sync Input, Rackmountable Form Factor, USB-C, Ethernet PoE+, RS Review .
  7. Kazikus says:
    Unlimited free HyperdexSect music - Click to play Mind (X-Marks the Pedwalk mix) and whatever else you want! X Marks the Pedwalk (sometimes written as X-Marks the Pedwalk)) is a German band whose styles range. HyperdexSect Songs Videos Pictures Artist Radio.
  8. Gulabar says:
    HYPERDEXSECT. Metachrome (Synthetic Symphony/MCT ) Track Listing: 1. Mind 2. Les Amants 3. Hear Nothing 4. Death is Not the End 5. Mind (XMTP mix) 6. Death is Not the End (XMTP mix) 7. Les Amants (New Mind mix) 8. Death is Not the End (New Mind mix) *Note: Licensed to 21st Circuitry for US release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *