Category Archives: Rock

Six Foot Under - Samson (3) - Survivors (Cassette, Album)

Posted on 27.08.2019 by Kerisar
This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Six Foot Under - Samson (3) - Survivors (Cassette, Album)

  1. Zulkishakar says:
    This is basically the band that recorded Samson's first album Survivors so shows the early development of numbers that featured on that album. While as expected the sound quality leaves a heck of a lot to be desired the rarity and occasional signs of quality make this a valid release. 9 Six Foot Under. 10 Cathedral. 11 Love Lace Lady.
  2. Arashishura says:
    Label: BR Music - KANT ,Thunderbolt - THBL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal.
  3. Ararn says:
    Six Foot Under Samson. Album Survivors. Six Foot Under Lyrics. You've been running since time began Cause you'll end up six foot under ground Aaaaahhh! Solo Repeat all lyrics.
  4. Vorg says:
    Reissue with 5 bonus tracks: alternate versions with vocals by Bruce Dickinson, mixed by Paul Samson, March 21, Both on booklet and cassette itself, "Six Feet Under" is misprinted "Six Foot Under". Recording information: Produced by John McCoy at Kingsway Recorders, London.
  5. Nikogor says:
    Survivors is the debut album by British heavy metal band Samson. It was released in and, although vocalist Bruce Dickinson appears as a band member on the cover sheet, the album .
  6. Melabar says:
    Six Foot Under Written-By – McCoy*, Samson* B1: Inside Out Written-By – McCoy*, Samson* B2: Wrong Side Of Time Written-By – McCoy*, Samson* Alternative Versions With Vocals By Bruce Dickinson B3: It's Not As Easy As It Seems: B4: I Wish I Was The Saddle Of A Schoolgirls Bike: B5: Six Foot Under: B6 /5(3).
  7. Grojar says:
    album: "Survivors" () 1. It's Not As Easy As It Seems 2. I Wish I Was The Saddle Of A Schoolgirl's Bike 3. Big Brother 4. Tomorrow Or Yesterday 5. Koz 6. Six Feet Under .
  8. Voodoomi says:
    Mar 30,  · Survivors (Bonus Track Edition) Six Foot Under: Head On is the second studio album by British heavy metal band Samson, released in The cover art features the band's masked drummer, Thunderstick. This is the first album with future Iron Maiden-frontman Bruce Dickinson on vocal duties, although some later re-issues of the 3/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *