Category Archives: Progressive Rock

Call Me Up (Wit Your Love) - Freedom Williams - Freedom (CD, Album)

Posted on 04.10.2019 by Mazushakar
This entry was posted in Progressive Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Call Me Up (Wit Your Love) - Freedom Williams - Freedom (CD, Album)

  1. Terisar says:
    Aug 22,  · Freedom Call is a German power metal band created in by guitarist/singer Chris Bay and Gamma Ray's drummer Dan Zimmermann. They've released 6 studio albums so far: Stairway to Fairyland (), Crystal Empire (), Eternity (), The Circle of Life (), Dimension () and Legend of the Shadow King ().
  2. Taugar says:
    Freedom Williams) Groove Your Mind Here We Go (C & C Music Factory pres. Freedom Williams and Zelma Davis) I Got To Give It Up (Masterboy feat. Freedom Williams & Linda Rocco) I Want To Break Free (Masterboy feat. Freedom Williams & Linda Rocco) Just For You (Masterboy feat. Freedom Williams & Linda Rocco) Land Of Dreaming (Masterboy feat.
  3. Bajora says:
    We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others.
  4. Mikagore says:
    In the name of Power and Glory A circle of the strong We're writing a new story We are one, we are The union of the light Heading for tomorrow Will be our Perfect Day No fear and no more sorrow We are one, we are An alliance full of pride Ohho, here we are.
  5. Bajar says:
    Freedom Call continue in the classic vein of fellow German power metal enthusiasts like Gamma Ray, Hammerfall, and Blind Guardian. Read Full Biography. Overview ↓ Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓ Credits ↓ Related ↓.
  6. JoJonris says:
    Love to use this as a warm-up activity in my classroom. My students love to get up and "move to the beat". I just had to give a nearly 2 hour midterm to my students and this CD was great to use during breaks to get everyone relaxed and de-stressed. At home, I use it to dance around to while I'm in the kitching cooking/5().
  7. Akinojinn says:
    There is freedom, there is freedom Where the Spirit of the Lord is There is freedom, there is freedom Come out of the dark just as you are Into the fullness of His love For the Spirit is here, let there be freedom Let there be freedom Chains will fall, prisons shake At the sound of Jesus' name Lives made whole, hearts awake At the sound of.
  8. Male says:
    Track 2 has an mystery vocalist credited for the 'Call Me Up Whisper". Track 13 is a bonus track on CD only. The US edition of this album was also available in Canada as many Sony releases in the early 90s were imported into Canada from the US for retail sale/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *