Category Archives: Alternative

Judgement Of Heaven - Iron Maiden - The X Factor (CD, Album)

Posted on 12.12.2019 by Nikonos
This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Judgement Of Heaven - Iron Maiden - The X Factor (CD, Album)

  1. Shaktikasa says:
    First album with Blaze Bayley. The "X" in the album title refers to this being Iron Maiden's tenth studio album. Music videos were made for the songs "Man on the Edge" and "Lord of the Flies (live)". The lyrics of the song "Man on the Edge" is based on the movie Falling Down (), starring Michael Douglas. The artwork shown is the original cover.
  2. JoJoll says:
    JUDGEMENT OF HEAVEN es una canción de Iron Maiden que se estrenó el 2 de octubre de , este tema está incluido dentro del disco The X Factor.
  3. Mezigor says:
    Suffering from a lack of powerful riffs and tightly written songs, The X Factor is a lackluster latter-day album from Iron liasincabawinnutheatreegenessfatek.coinfogh the band doesn't sound particularly bad on the record, they don't sound inspired and there's a noticeable lack of energy to the performances which makes the lack of imagination all the more apparent.
  4. Yozshull says:
    Das CD-Album "The X Factor" von Iron Maiden () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  5. Goltikora says:
    Mar 26,  · It was originally on the single CD for “Man On The Edge” and also on the Japanese Special Edition of The X-Factor. The song starts off fast and heavy, something that The X-Factor could have used. The song sounds similarly structured to “Judgement Of Heaven” on the album.
  6. Kazraramar says:
    The X Factor is a studio album by Iron liasincabawinnutheatreegenessfatek.coinfo is their tenth studio album, and went on sale on 2 October The album was not liked much by people who reviewed it; one person said that it had "[a] lack of energy" and that it was "merely adequate.". Musicians. Blaze Bayley - vocals; Dave Murray – guitar; Janick Gers – guitar; Steve Harris – bass guitar.
  7. Akilabar says:
    Judgement of Heaven Lyrics: A lonely cry for help preaching out for help to anyone / A silent prayer to God to help you on your way / I've been depressed so long / It's hard to remember when I was.
  8. Kagalrajas says:
    Judgement Day Lyrics: There are no marks upon a man / That can say he's good or bad / No label and no tell tale sign / That can show he's full of lies / By your deeds you will be known / Time will.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *