Category Archives: Alternative

Skye Sweetnam - Noise From The Basement (CD, Album)

Posted on 23.11.2019 by Mezijin
This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Skye Sweetnam - Noise From The Basement (CD, Album)

  1. Daijinn says:
    Aug 27,  · 14 videos Play all Noise From The Basement skyesweetnamsupport; Skye Sweetnam Skye Sweetnam - March of the Sound Soldier - Duration: skyesweetnamsupport 25, views.
  2. Tozil says:
    The discography of Skye Sweetnam, a Canadian singer-songwriter, consists of two studio albums and five liasincabawinnutheatreegenessfatek.coinfo , she had sold approximately , albums worldwide and , singles digital downloads in the United States. Her debut album spawned two hit singles in Canada and sold well in Japan, where it was Top 15 and stayed on chart for 21 weeks.
  3. Bralrajas says:
    On Noise From The Basement, her Capitol Records Debut, her high spirits & playful personality come through on tracks like "Tangled Up In Me," the album's sassy first single, the girl-powered anthem "Number One," written with Eric Valentine (Good Charlotte, Smashmouth, Third Eye Blind) & the sweetly rebellious "Billy S.," which bowed last summer on the "How To Deal" soundtrack & earned /5(94).
  4. Doshicage says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Noise from the Basement - Skye Sweetnam on AllMusic - - Apparently Canada is full of spunky teenage girls 6/
  5. Akinojas says:
    " Billy S. " is a song recorded by Canadian musician Skye Sweetnam. It was released as her debut major label single in , and was the first single from her album, Noise From the Basement. The song was also featured on the soundtrack to the movie How to Deal.B-side: "Wild World".
  6. Gardajin says:
    Skye Alexandra Sweetnam (born May 5, ) is a Canadian singer-songwriter, actress, and music video director. She first entered the mainstream in with the release of her debut single " Billy S. " More than a year later, her debut album, Noise from the Basement, was released along with the singles " Tangled Up in Me " and " Number One ".
  7. Samukazahn says:
    May 25,  · Skye Sweetnam: Noise From The Basement ‎ (CD, Album + AVCD + S/Edition) Capitol Records, EMI, Push Typhoon: 2 9, A(L) China: Sell This Version.
  8. Kazijinn says:
    May 05,  · In honor of Skye's birthday today (May 5th) I dug out her live performance from Tulsa, OK in This is "Fallen Through" my favorite song from her first CD Noise from the Basement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *