Category Archives: Alternative

Water In The Sky - Phish - The Story Of The Ghost (CD, Album)

Posted on 12.12.2019 by Samukinos
This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Water In The Sky - Phish - The Story Of The Ghost (CD, Album)

  1. Vikus says:
    Pre-Order the final album on purple vinyl, limited to copies, exclusive to Fat Beats. Roc Marciano Browse the catalog of one of the best Emcee/Producers in Hip Hop right now, Roc Marciano.
  2. Vokinos says:
    General CommentI like how this song sounds all bright and happy but it doesn't appear to be the case lyrically.I've always thought of this song as being about a relationship going stale. The guy in the song seems to be tuning out his g/f.
  3. Dak says:
    Phish's The Story of the Ghost, the ninth album from neohippieville's most proficient and clever players, is their most commercially accessible offering to date, a slinky (and slightly funky) trip through a slim conceptual piece about a life-affirming spiritual quest -- or something like that; it all gets pretty confusing midway liasincabawinnutheatreegenessfatek.coinfo Phish has never been a very literary group; instead.
  4. Malajas says:
    Remastered, double g vinyl, foil-stamped set for RSD Black Friday. Originally released in , Story of a Ghost is the 7th studio album of beloved psychedelic jam band, Phish. This album was built off jam sessions and improvisation in the studio, a style of writing that Phish is known for. Side A: “Ghost.
  5. Dat says:
    Phish is a rock band which formed in in Burlington, Vermont, United States. For most of their career, the group's lineup has consisted of Trey Anastasio (guitar, vocals), Page McConnell (keyboards, vocals), Mike Gordon (bass, vocals) and Jon Fishman (drums, vocals, vacuum cleaner). The band is known for musical improvisation, extended jams, blending of genres, and a rigorous touring.
  6. Taujinn says:
    The Story Of The Ghost is a music studio album recording by PHISH (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes The Story Of The Ghost's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts /5(7).
  7. JoJoshicage says:
    Features Song Lyrics for Phish's The Story Of The Ghost album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  8. Zulurr says:
    Phish’s seventh studio album, The Story of the Ghost, will be available on vinyl for Record Store Day Black Friday (Friday, November 29) as a new 2-LP vinyl set. The album was recorded between March and June at upstate New York’s Bearsville Studios and .
  9. Zulura says:
    Ghost, Birds Of A Feather, Meat, Guyute, Fikus, Shafty, Limb By Limb, Frankie Says, Brian And Robert, Water In The Sky, Roggae, Wading In The Velvet, The Moma Dance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *