Category Archives: Classic Rock

Put Some Love On You - The Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation - Remains to be Heard (CD, Album)

Posted on 28.11.2019 by Mugor
This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Put Some Love On You - The Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation - Remains to be Heard (CD, Album)

  1. Vozragore says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Remains to be Heard and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  2. Mull says:
    Aug 29,  · Provided to YouTube by Rebeat Digital GmbH Put some love on you · Anysley Dunbar Retaliation Remains to be Heard ℗ Lupus Music Released on: Composer: Brox Auto-generated by YouTube.
  3. Grorg says:
    As stated by reviewers of the original release of the album, this final ADR album only has Aynsley Dunbar playing on 4 tracks, having left the band before the album's release. It also sounds to me that the rest of the original 10 track album has been completed by multi-instrumentalist Victor Brox with the help on some songs of vocals performed /5(11).
  4. Mauzahn says:
    The Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation was a lates British blues-rock band led by drummer Aynsley Dunbar after his stints in John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers and the Jeff Beck liasincabawinnutheatreegenessfatek.coinfo (who wrote the song "Warning", covered by Black Sabbath on their debut album) led The Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation through a number of albums. Dunbar was later the drummer for Frank Zappa's Mothers .
  5. Mezirr says:
    Artist: The Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation Title Of Album: Remains To Be Heard Year Of Release: Label: Liberty Genre: Blues, Rock Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG Bitrate: Lossless Time: Full Size: mb (+5%rec.) Tracks: A1 Invitation To A Lady A2 Blood On Your Wheels A3.
  6. Arashisho says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Remains to be Heard by Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  7. Tajas says:
    Remains to be Heard, an album by Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  8. Nik says:
    The Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation('s) Album Remains To Be Heard. Listen to all tracks of Remains To Be Heard for free.
  9. Meshura says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Remains To Be Heard - The Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *