Category Archives: Classic Rock

Take Me Higher - Fertile Ground - Seasons Change (CD, Album)

Posted on 07.01.2020 by Vitaur
This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Take Me Higher - Fertile Ground - Seasons Change (CD, Album)

  1. Gazilkree says:
    Seasons Change, an album by Fertile Ground on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  2. Taulmaran says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Seasons Change by Fertile Ground Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. Nirr says:
    Jul 13,  · Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Freedom · Fertile Ground Seasons Change ℗ Blackout Studios, Inc Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  4. Nagis says:
    Fertile Ground - Seasons Change (Album) 2 versions: P-Vine Records: Japan: Fertile Ground - Live In The Light 2 versions Take Me Higher Various - St. Moritz Vibes At Badrutt's Palace Hotel.
  5. Majar says:
    Seasons Change. buy album. Fertile Ground. Label: Counterpoint Records Released: Views: Track Listing. 1. Rise 2. Freedom 3. Seasons Change 4. The Moment 5. Like Poetry 6. Dance 7. Culture Bandits 8. Illumination 9. One Mo Gin 6/8 More 2 Life Drive Take Me Higher Come to Me I Remember You Star People. Personnel.
  6. Kagajind says:
    Jun 01,  · I have heard the song "Take Me Higher" via some compilations, already between and But it is not the only diamond on this LP. I would rate half of songs with five or four stars. "Seasons Change" is really an excellent mix between soul and jazz. Future Jazz? Honestly, I don’t know. Maybe this is Evergreen Jazz!/5(22).
  7. Tautaur says:
    Seasons Change Fertile Ground. MP3: $ Black Is Fertile Ground. CD: $ Remixed Fertile Ground. Spiritual War Fertile Ground. MP3: $ Seasons Change [Import FERTILE GROUND. Songs Take Me Higher on Seasons Change. Listen Now .
  8. Kagataxe says:
    Jan 13,  · From the album "Seasons Change" I LOVE this band!!!! I miss them so much!! ***I do own the rights to this music as I purchased the album off of amazon***.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *