Category Archives: Classic Rock

Watermark - The Weakerthans - Left And Leaving (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Posted on 18.10.2019 by Zurr
This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Watermark - The Weakerthans - Left And Leaving (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kajind says:
    May 04,  · 51 videos Play all Top Tracks - The Weakerthans The Weakerthans - Topic Silversun Pickups - Lazy Eye (Official Video) - Duration: .
  2. Mokus says:
    Sep 08,  · Admittedly held back by the fact that it is only three tracks long, the Weakerthans' follow-up EP to 's phenomenal Left and Leaving doesn't compare so much as serve to remind fans and critics of what makes this band so good. Far distanced from his days as "the quiet guy" in Propaghandi, John K. Samson has become a fine pop songwriter with the talent .
  3. Vojind says:
    Reconstruction Site, an Album by The Weakerthans. Released 26 September on Epitaph (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Indie Rock. Featured peformers: Stephen Carroll (guitar, vocals, lap steel, aka_text {pedal steel} role_id aka_text, keyboards, piano), John K. Samson (vocals, guitar, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), John P. Sutton (bass, vocals), .
  4. Tekus says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Weakerthans - Left And Leaving at Discogs. Complete your The Weakerthans collection/5().
  5. Zulkibar says:
    Shop Left And Leaving. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  6. Dobei says:
    Apr 06,  · This is a video that I created for the song Watermark by The Weakerthans for a blog project in my English class.
  7. Mitaxe says:
    Jul 25,  · "Left and Leaving" contains some of Samson's most evocative lyrics and the music on this album is fine. "Fallow" is maybe better from their early work but a little disturbing for me at times ("kill something new"), and "The Falcon Lake Incident" is accessible and very interesting in a very visual Eastern Manitoba way/5(42).
  8. Barg says:
    The discography of The Weakerthans, a Canadian indie rock band, consists of four studio albums, one live album and concert video, one EP, one single, and eight music videos.. The Weakerthans formed in Winnipeg in with the lineup of John K. Samson (vocals, guitar), John P. Sutton (bass guitar), and Jason Tait (drums). Their debut album Fallow was released .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *